Softball (Girls Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 6 - 12 - 0

Event Date Scores

Pendleton Heights High School (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pendleton Heights High School
4 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
0 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)
0 - 20 (Loss)
DETAILS

Argyll Invite (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Madison-Grant Jr/Sr High School
1 - 9 (Loss)
Varsity vs Cowan High School
Varsity vs Union City Jr/Sr High School
5 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Richmond High School (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Richmond High School
6 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Lapel High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lapel High School
5 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Southeastern High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Southeastern High School
0 - 7 (Loss)
DETAILS

New Castle High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs New Castle High School
1 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
7 - 14 (Loss)
DETAILS

Muncie Central High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Muncie Central High School
17 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Marion High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Marion High School
16 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Warren Central High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Warren Central High School
17 - 4 (Win)
DETAILS

Frankton Jr-Sr High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Frankton Jr-Sr High School
2 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Alexandria-Monroe High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Alexandria-Monroe High School
1 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pendleton Heights High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pendleton Heights High School
0 - 13 (Loss)
DETAILS

Madison County (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

TBD

Varsity vs Lapel High School
2 - 15 (Loss)
DETAILS

Liberty Christian School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Liberty Christian School
12 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Softball Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Anderson High School

VISIT STORE