Baseball (Boys Varsity)

NEWS

Nothing has been published yet.

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 15 - 0

Event Date Scores

Greenfield-Central High School (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Greenfield-Central High School
2 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Delta (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Delta High School
0 - 4 (Loss)
DETAILS

Pike Baseball Tournament (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Pike High School
Varsity vs Pike High School
4 - 5 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lapel High School (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lapel High School
6 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Hamilton Heights High School (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
2 - 7 (Loss)
Varsity vs Hamilton Heights High School
6 - 11 (Win)
DETAILS

Marion High School (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Marion High School
9 - 8 (Win)
DETAILS

Hamilton Southeastern High School (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Hamilton Southeastern High School
5 - 12 (Loss)
DETAILS

Shenandoah High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Shenandoah High School
7 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Lafayette Jefferson High School (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Lafayette Jefferson High School
4 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

Muncie Central High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Muncie Central High School
4 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Muncie Central High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Muncie Central High School
11 - 5 (Win)
DETAILS

Logansport High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Logansport High School
8 - 13 (Loss)
Varsity vs Logansport High School
9 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

Winchester Community High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Winchester Community High School
4 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Marion High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Marion High School
1 - 2 (Loss)
DETAILS

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Mt Vernon High School (Fortville)
4 - 8 (Loss)
DETAILS

Lincoln Middle School - Cambridge City (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Lincoln Middle School - Cambridge City
9 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Richmond High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Richmond High School
2 - 13 (Loss)
DETAILS

Richmond High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Richmond High School
1 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

Anderson High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pendleton Heights High School
2 - 9 (Loss)
DETAILS

Liberty Christian School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Liberty Christian School
21 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Guerin Catholic High School (H)

Sat, Mar. 30 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Guerin Catholic High School
13 - 23 (Loss)
DETAILS

Purdue Polytechnic North (H)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Purdue Polytechnic North
13 - 2 (Win)
Varsity vs Purdue Polytechnic North
11 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Other Baseball Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Anderson High School

VISIT STORE